After a nutty three weeks working in the new studio, we are finally back out where we are most comfortable… on the road.

It took a while to tie up all the loose ends, but we finally hit the tarmac this afternoon at 7pm for a blast down to New Jersey for a big-pharma job tomorrow.  It’s a nice, no-stress job with a good client, and I’m really looking forward to the day of work.

In general (sorry Snookie) New Jersey is generally suspect, but after an uneventful problem free drive down 95, I thought we were going to escape the sublime and ease into fitful slumber on the sleep number bed.

I think young Rabbit must have had a premonition… the entire walk from the truck, thru the lobby, and up the elevator he was overcome with the strangest smirk.  Fate?  Luck?  Karma?

 

Can someone please explain to me just who seriously looks forward to towel-art after a long drive?  Really?  I believe I will be joining the twins outside in the hall riding the big wheel all night….

Friday we are off to Korea.  If this is how we are starting a road trip, I wonder what else is in store….?

Thank you Raddison.

 

 

 

 

