GJH_7480Any time we get a chance to do some shooting out on the water, were gone!  Don’t have to ask us twice!

One of the current video projects we are involved in is a promo for a summer program called TOPS, and we took advantage of the only nice day we had this past weekend and headed out on the water to shoot some “B” roll.

Another cool treat was having my little brother Chris work as my assistant.  Chris used to work as my full time assistant a number of years back, and it was good to have him back on the job.  He has the summer off from biz school, so you might see him on jobs from time to time.

My little brother Chris

My little brother Chris

The coolest part of the day had to be going through the locks from Boston Harbor to the Charles River.

Heading toward the Cambridge locks from the river toward the harbor

Heading toward the Cambridge locks from the river toward the harbor

Stay tuned for the finished TOPS film in Aug.

