corny_greg

Yes yes… I have been a total slacker!  Its been about 6 weeks since I have posted here…  And thanks to all that have been pestering me and wondering what the hell has been going on.  I took some much needed vacation in May/June to shoot some personal work, do some surfing, build a deck on my house, get the garden going, and reorganize the studio.

Long board at Nantasket

Long board at Nantasket

Spring planting around the shop

Spring planting around the shop

I have to admit, the time away from the posting was nice!  Rabbit and I also took some time and found him a really cool 1976 Honda CB550.  We have been diligently restoring it down in the shop.  If we can pull it together and set aside the time, we plan on shipping that, along with my bike out west for a cross country ride back to Boston.

Rabbits new CB550

Rabbits new CB550

Building a deck...

Building a deck…

I also was able to get up to Maine with my friend and fellow photographer Mike Weymouth of Weymouth Design. We did some great trout fishing and had some nice quite time up in the woods.

IMG_0340

Best trout in ME…

Probably the best day so far was spent with Robert Krevicich (a print designer over at Weymouth Design.)  We headed up to Joppa Flats at the mouth of the Merrimack River in Salisbury MA for the first Striper fishing of the year.  Ill let the photo do the  talking…

44 inch Striper

44 inch Striper

The second half of June has been pretty much chalked full of video work.  Rabbit has been putting in 70hr weeks again trying to keep up with the editing work.  We have also done some interesting portrait work, along with some other cool projects.  I will start posting on the where and the when.

Anyway… we are still alive and kicking!   Thanks to all of those who sent me the “are you dead” eMails.  You guys rock!

Greg-

