Got your shirts Aaron!

Got your shirts Aaron!

Tradition has always been an important part of life to me.  Not really sure why, but I assume it most likely has to do with the fact that I was born in New England.

Anyway, we finished our shoot in Anaheim at the NAMM show for Catapult, and simply had to make our way over to In-N-Out Burger for lunch.

gh2_3423

True to form, Richard and I ordered our Double Double’s and as tradition requires, we picked up T-Shirts for our clients over at Catapult.

Actually, this time, it got a bit out of hand.  I dont think they really quite knew what to make of us, but we’ll just say the experience was a hoot for the staff as well as Richard and I!

Rabbit has a job interview...

Rabbit has a job interview...

gh2_3432

T-Shirts are on their way Aaron!

