Pre-drill self portrait

Pre-drill self portrait

I wanted to talk briefly today about the absolute miracle of the iPhone.  I just now came back from an experience we all have had at one time or another.

Now the fact that I was relaxing with tunes while I was getting drilled just may have to do with the 1mg of Lorazepam I took on the drive over, but the story is still the same.

"Whilst being butchered" Self Portrait

"Whilst being butchered" Self Portrait

I find it absolutely amazing what we can do in this day and age.  Folks, it is SOOO easy to be shooting photos while your out and about.  Document the life around you!  Shoot self portraits!  The weirder the better.   But don’t stop there…. Blog about the experience!  Even if you think no one is reading.  Just blog!  It has been an amazing experience for us, and I think it will for you too!

Best of luck!

And thanks to Jess White my Butcher… I mean my lovely Dentist!

